VIEWINGS ARE BY PRE-ARRANGED APPOINTMENT ONLY - BOOK YOURS BY CALLING 07534561377

Our Company

REVIEWS

Verified Review
Great place to buy a car 100% recommend great customer service πŸ‘
michael de broize
1 month ago on Google
Verified Review
I have just brought a car from Earls Autos for my son and I to share. Jordan got back to me within minutes of placing my enquiry, a viewing was arranged for the following day and we loved the car, and drove it away that afternoon! Honest, friendly, and no pressure whatsoever - wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others, a superb service!
Anonymous
1 month ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Super simple and very good customer service. Once the finance was sorted, the process of getting my car was super simple. Jordan went above and beyond and even allowed me to collect my 520d after hours due to work commitments. The car is immaculate!! Will deffo be returning
John Reagan
1 month ago on Google
Verified Review
Earls autos couldn't have handled it any better. Jordan is an absolute top man. The cars he has for sale are immaculate and prepped to the highest standards and being from the trade I haven't seen dealers get close to how earls autos preps the cars. My car in particular was even better looking than the ad on auto trader. The car is as described nothing to hide and straight cut info about the vehicle was available too. Definitely recommend to friends and family. In the market for a bmw or anything german earls autos is the place to go
Jagz Singh
1 month ago on Google
Verified Review
Earls autos couldn't have handled it any better. Jordan is an absolute top man. The cars he has for sale are immaculate and prepped to the highest standards and being from the trade I haven't seen dealers get close to how earls autos preps the cars. My car in particular was even better looking than the ad on auto trader. The car is as described nothing to hide and straight cut info about the vehicle was available too. Definitely recommend and I'll be back for my next purchase! when I've enjoyed my recent one
Jagsinder Singh
1 month ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Jordan made buying a car so calm and stress free. I now have my M2 and love it and thanks to Jordan I was relaxed rather than tense. He even sorted a 0% monthly payment for my warranty. Top bloke. Top garage. Top cars
Bilal Ishaq
1 month ago on Google
Verified Review
Amazing, highly recommend
Richard Tasker
1 month ago on Google
Verified Review
Having looked at 3 cars around Peterborough, Jordan's place was my last stop. Luckily he had the right car and looked after me properly. Definitely worth visiting if you are looking.
Waxsta
1 month ago on Google
Verified Review
Come to my house, bought tmy car , gave the best price, no haggling, honest and fair car dealer. Highly recommended
JULIUS RASTENIS
1 month ago on Google
Verified Review
I would recommend earls autos's couldn't fault anything would buy again thanks again Jordan.
Anonymous
1 month ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Very fair price paid for my car, extremely happy. Honest professional service with no pressure selling. Great experience, highly recommend.
Antonio Pignatiello
1 month ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Sound as. Well priced. Quick and easy to get sorted. Would recommend
Lewis Oleary
1 month ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Jordan at Earls Autos has supplied my last 2 cars. Pleasant to deal with. Trustworthy, impeccable vehicle prep and really helpful from start to finish. I will be back for my next car and hopefully my sons first one too.
Rabia Mehmood
1 month ago on Google
Verified Review
I recently sold a vehicle to Earl's Autos, and they were amazing to deal with. I was a bit skeptical at what they might offer for my vehicle, as traders notoriously offer a lot lot lower than a cars market value, however to my surprise they beat all other trade offers I received and webuyanycar's valuation by nearly £2,000! The valuation was almost that of a private buyers and the transaction was hassle free - I did it on my lunch break! Jordan and his team are friendly, informative and are very efficient and I would highly recommend Earl's Autos, whether your in the market for a new car or looking to sell an old one at a decent price.
Lukman Ali
1 month ago on Google
Verified Review
An Awesome Company to Buy from and the Quality of the Vehicles They Sell are always on Point. An absolute Pleasure dealing with Jordan whom I would Highly Recommend without Question and have done so Recently. His Stock is Impeccable. Am thoroughly Enjoying the Car I bought from Earls and must admit the Porsche Macan that's currently on the Website looks ♠οΈπŸ‘Œ Respect πŸ«΅πŸ€œπŸ€›πŸ™
Simon Reilly
1 month ago on Google
Verified Review
Jordan made the car buying experience so simple and smooth. He went above and beyond for us, booking us in first thing in the morning, answering all our question and delivering the car to me on a Sunday. The car was even better than the photos. Highly recommend Earls Autos to everyone!
amina
1 month ago on Google
Verified Review
Me and my wife Aimee had an amazing experience with Jordan, from Earls Autos. We purchased our VW Touareg we are extremely happy with the car. It's everything he said it was and more . Jordan went out of his way for us and we are extremely grateful and could not recommend enough.
Aimee Stevens
1 month ago on Google
Verified Review
Me and my wife Aimee had an amazing experience with Jordon, from Earls Autos. We purchased our VW Touareg we are extremely happy with the car. It's everything he said it was and more . Jordon went out of his way for us and we are extremely greatly couldnt recommend enough.
Luke Stevens
1 month ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Jordan is a proper top bloke ,Brilliant service , very friendly and helpful , taught me how to drive my first automatic car πŸ˜‚, couldn't recommend more, best option for the money πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
Brandon Harris
1 month ago on Google
Verified Review
Brilliant service , very friendly and helpful , taught me how to drive my first automatic car πŸ˜‚, couldn't recommend more
Brandon Owen
2 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Sold our Mercedes A Class to Jordan and the sale couldn't have been easier - exactly what we were looking for. Easy to talk to, honest and genuine. Earls Autos is definitely on our radar now for any future car changes!
Stacey and Will Crowson
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Nice easy transaction good customer service and above honest
Anonymous
2 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
I had the absolute pleasure of dealing with Jordan at Earls Autos. Secured my vehicle with a £250 payment. Yesterday car was delivered to me (Norwich) only for £170 The car is amazing inside and out . I'm incredibly happy with my purchase. I would certainly recommend Earls Autos for anyone looking for well maintained and meticulously sourced vehicles. 5/5 experience overall. Thanks again to you Jordan.
Diana Mikulina
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Brilliant customer service from the get go. Car was better than the photos and description which was unexpected as it looked awesome as it was. Really nice guy, top notch unit and facilities. high level of attention to detail unlike any used car garage ive seen before and I bought a fair few in my life. Well done Jordan at Earls Autos! 5 stars deserved!
Jamie Rose
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Highly recommend, easy to deal with. Service provided was second to none. Would not hesitate purchasing from earls autos again.
Lewis A H
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
A hassle free experience. If you're looking to purchase with confidence, look no further
Lewis Rose
2 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Amazing buying experience from the start to the finish, cheers Jordan
Roy Legg-Bagg
3 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Jordan kept great communication from the start of my enquiry into my new car. He was happy to consider figures etc when organising my part exchange. The car itself was presented beautifully. As I was driving away, I noticed the air con was not working. Jordan has accepted invoices to have this fixed. Would highly recommend Jordan. Just a nice guy!
Amelia Lee
3 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Jordan kept great communication from the start of my enquiry into my new car. He was happy to consider figures etc when organising my part exchange. The car itself was presented beautifully. As I was driving away, I noticed the air con was not working. Jordan has accepted invoices to have this fixed. Would highly recommend Jordan. Just a nice guy!
Anonymous
3 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Sold my 66 plate 335d X Drive to Jordan last week. It was a the smoothest and most professional sale I've ever done. from engaging on the phone on the Sunday evening to arriving at his garage on Tuesday was a a pleasure. We were both happy with the financial outcome and his attention to detail is spot on. When I am ready to sell my new car he will be the only call I make.
Neil Baumber
3 months ago on Google
Verified Review
I needed a car last minute after my previous car was written off. Someone recommended Earls Autos so I got in contact with them. From the beginning to the end it was an easy, stress free process. Jordan was an absolute star in sorting the car out and made feel at ease with the whole process. It was ready to pick up the next day and it was valeted and polished. I absolutely love my new car! Thank you Jordan and Georgia. Highly recommend!
Eleni Georgiou
3 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Recently bought a Golf GTI a couple of days ago and I cannot fault the car and customer service one bit, Jordan was beyond helpful and the car was in perfect condition and ready really quickly, would 100% recommend to anyone looking to buy a car! Thank you guys again😁
Eva Hood
3 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Excellent service and stress free. Very flexible and happy to work with you.
Damon Nunn
3 months ago on Google
Verified Review
I needed a car last minute after my previous car was written off. Someone recommended Earls Autos so I got in contact with them. From the beginning to the end it was an easy, stress free process. Jordan was an absolute star in sorting the car out and made feel at ease with the whole process. It was ready to pick up the next day and it was valeted and polished. I absolutely love my new car! Thank you Jordan and Georgia. Highly recommend!
Elena G
3 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
It was a great experience buying a car from jordan, he's true to his word & describes exactly how things are, no messing about, the whole transaction was smooth, nothing is too much trouble and even helped with taxing & temp Insurance cover to get me home. Free coffee & chocs also. Would definitely recommend Jordan at Earls autos πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Rob Forbes
3 months ago on Google
Verified Review
It was a great experience buying a car from jordan, he's true to his word & describes exactly how things are, no messing about, the whole transaction was smooth, nothing is too much trouble and even helped with taxing & temp Insurance cover to get me home. Free coffee & chocs also. Would definitely recommend Jordan at Earls autos πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Robert Forbes
3 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
I bought 2 cars from there! Jordan provides outstanding service and his cars are clean and ready to go! I would highly recommend this place as planning to do another already 4th purchase soon! My wife's abarth been good for 5 years now and never had any problems with it at all ! Earls Autos is the place to buy your next car from! Adam
Adam kowalik
3 months ago on Google
Verified Review
I have just bought a Range Rover Evoque from Earls Autos. There is a beautifully presented reception area. Most welcoming with sweets, chocolates and cold and hot drinks available. I took my mechanic with me and Jordan didn't bat an eyelid. He answered every question raised and it was a most positive experience. Highly recommended.
Carey Cooper
3 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Bought my car, easy sale, friendly people
Shannon Barnard
3 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Very friendly and accommodating, I got an appointment the day I rang. All cars beautifully presented, including the car I was interested in. Jordan was very knowledgeable about his cars and very passionate about his work. I absolutely adore the car I bought, it was very well looked after and drives beautifully. Bought for a good price and given a great warranty. I would buy from Earls again!
Deborah Newnham
3 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
In love with our new Golf R, many thanks to Jordan. Great service, would recommend to anyone looking for a new car! All of his vehicles were pristine!! We felt comfortable and within the right hands :D
katy picking
3 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Great customer service throughout the whole purchasing process, by far the best experience I've had when buying a car. I had an error come up a few days after buying the car and Jordan made great effort to get it fixed as soon as possible at a garage local to me and paid for everything himself. Highly recommend to anyone who's had bad experience with buying cars in the past.
Anonymous
4 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Normally a nervous experience leaving a deposit online but Jordan and his partner were brilliant. They are genuinely well worth their 5 stars. I would absolutley recommend them to anyone. Easiest, and most satisfying car purchase I've ever made topped off with a 3 hour drive home in a great car. Thankyou.
John Davies
4 months ago on Google
Verified Review
ive just picked up my new audi tt from jordan at earls autos on saturday 2nd march 2024 ,and when picking the car up the car looked fantastic very impressed with it ,and jordan is a top geezer to deal with salt of the earth carnt do enough for you ,it was my first purchase from this company ,and i will definatley buy my next car from them ,and i would recommed anyone to give them a look ,and i will be telling my friends and family about them,so jordan is very good at what he does he makes sure that your car is all good and ready when collecting it ,and that the things are all done like mot service and i couldnt have asked for a better service ,and he does a good cuppa coffee , wish you all the success buddy with your business ,im sure you will do very well now and in the future. keep up what you are doing .
Richard Williams
4 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Had a great experience with Jordan at Earl's Autos buying a beautiful BMW M4. From start to finish he was helpful and professional. The car is stunning and exactly as described. Highly recommended.
Andy Wheeler
4 months ago on Google
Verified Review
This was probably my easiest and most stress free experience I have had buying a car. Jordan helped me with any questions I had car was and still is after 6 months it's in immaculate condition I'll definitely recommend it to anyone who's looking for quality cars thank you again !
Arsid Lezaj
4 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Wow! Excellent service! I missed out on a purchase from Jordan on a Range Rover Evoque, so, week or two later, I rang him to see if he had anymore come in (off chance), he didn't have any. However, we spoke and he asked what I wanted, specific model and spec'. Within 3-4 weeks of speaking, he has managed to get me what we wanted, and more (red/black seats) with excellent service history and milage. Genuine, honest guy with a conscientious heart. It was our first car from him, it certainly won't be the last, as well as recommendation for friends and family. Thanks Jordan, and we wish you all the best and success with your business. Shipon & Dina.
Shipon Chowdry
5 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Recently purchased a blue 420D off of Jordan and it was the easiest and smoothest purchase I have ever made. A real gentleman who had patience about any questions I had. Also appreciated the small things like picking me and my cousin up from our hotel. A pleasure doing business and I wish Jordan and family nothing but the best.
Daniel Devlin
5 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Great guy .. no heavy sales pitch . Relax atmosphere
Anonymous
5 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Dealt with Jordan numerous times always goes the extra mile to make me and my wife happy. Wouldn't go anywhere else for a car . !!! Recommend to all
sam crofts
5 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Who knew car buying could be so easy and enjoyable!! Messaged Jordan Tuesday evening about viewing the car and by Friday morning it was on the drive! Car was better than expected, as clean as new and all as described. The actual buying was so easy and hassle free. Jordan goes above and beyond to make buying easy and had some lovely vehicles for sale.... will be keeping an eye on his website!
Sarah Galbraith
5 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Hassle free viewing and nothing was too much trouble for Jordan. Honest, upfront and thoroughly professional. If only all buying experiences were this easy.
John Parkinson
5 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
I brought a beautiful Audi TT from Earls Auto a few days ago! Honestly love the car so much! The service from Jordan and his team has been amazing, trust the advice that's been given and would definitely would recommend this dealer!
Kiran
5 months ago on Google
Verified Review
We recently bought a Golf gti and couldn't be any happier with it.it was a great buying experience from start to finish.Jordan couldn't do any more for us,he picked us up from the station and made us feel very welcome .The car was exactly how he described , immaculate.. We are extremely satisfied with our purchase and would highly recommend Earls Autos to anyone..
Anonymous
5 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Jordan at Earls Autos was fantastic, customer service was absolutely amazing! I would recommend Earls Autos to anyone!
Melissa
5 months ago on Google
Verified Review
First of all I would like to say a big thank you to Jordan and his team for a great experience buying my new car, it's nice to know there are still independent small companies out there that really put a lot of effort into the 'customer experience'. My experience buying a used vehicle from Earls Autos was very positive. Jordan was very friendly and accommodating, his unit is modern, clean and fresh with a nicely decorated customer area. He was very helpful explaining all the history and features of the car. The car I purchased was serviced, mot'd and fully valeted and comes with 6 months warranty. I got a very fair and completive price for my old car which I traded in against my new car. I would highly recommend Earls Autos and would definitely use them again.
Tom Smith
5 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Bought an STUNNING M240i with fantastic bodywork and kit, one of the best sales experiences I have had! No pressure to buy the car sold itself but a very professional and personal sales experience Thank you Jordan
Patrik Woods
5 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Fantastic car and pleasure to deal with! Nothing too much trouble and a no pressure attitude. Lot of time to look round the car and never felt rushed.
neil plumridge
5 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Have recently started to work with Jordan at Earls Autos and the experience has proved to be extremely smooth. His attention to detail is second to non and the cars he sources are superb. I had a full tour of the showroom on arrival and all cars were presented immaculately. Would highly recommend if you are after a prestige car with superb service and knowledge.
Heath Mason
6 months ago on Google
Verified Review
My partner and I bought a BMW 430d from Jordan at Earls Autos. Fantastic experience from start to finish. Friendly guy, very informative and responsive leading up to and after the sale. Would highly recommend to anyone. We are extremely happy with our new vehicle! Thank you.
Kaylie Bain
6 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Hi everyone, I feel I must share my recent experience with Earls Autos Ltd. Only yesterday me and my 4 year old son made the journey to Earls, we made the 3 hour drive down from Manchester. Having viewed the car online and leaving a deposit to secure the vehicle we were hoping the car looked as nice in the showroom as it did in the photos. Wow we were certainly not disappointed! The black range rover sport was presented beautifully. The whole experience was fantastic and was expertly handled by Jordan and his lovely partner who made us feel very welcome from the moment we arrived. Also a great coffee machine in the reception area! I cannot stress enough how impressed I was from the first initial contact I had with Jordan about buying the vehicle through to my vehicle collection day. Absolutely first class in every department. If you are looking for a quality prestige vehicle then you will not find much better than Earls Autos Ltd. From start to finish an all round superb car buying experience. Nothing was to much trouble for Jordan, from setting my new car up for me to helping with vehicle tax and warranties etc. I just wanted to heap praise on Earls Autos Ltd, the new benchmark on how to deliver complete customer satisfaction. Thanks again, my absolute best wishes for the future.
David Walsh
6 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Very good customer service helpfull and explained anything I needed to know has a very good stock of cars and good knowledge and experience
Anonymous
6 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
I have bought many cars over the years but this was by far one of the best purchasing experiences I've had. The service provided by Jordan from the moment I contacted the company was exceptional. The car was exactly as described and even better than the photos showed. I now have my dream car. Jordan and his partner could not have been more helpful and welcoming, making the 200 mile round trip so worth the effort. Thank you
Sue Mitchell
6 months ago on Google
Verified Review
I have bought many cars over the years but this was by far one of the best purchasing experiences I've had. The service provided by Jordan from the moment I contacted the company was exceptional. The car was exactly as described and even better than the photos showed. I now have my dream car. Jordan and his partner could not have been more helpful and welcoming, making the 200 mile round trip so worth the effort. Thank you
Sue Mitchell
6 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Thanks to Earls Auto for their excellent customer service throughout the process.. everything went smooth. Thanks again guys
Dee
6 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Jordan was great and very accommodating in timings and the process of buying the car. the whole experience was made simple without any complications. With this being the first car I have brought he was happy to help with any questions I had.I certainly wouldn't hesitate to use Earls Autos again
Tom Masterson
6 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Great service, works around your schedule, very responsive, knowledgeable about the cars he sells.
Anonymous
7 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
This past week I had the absolute pleasure of dealing with Jordan at Earls Autos. Secured my vehicle with a £100 payment after an informative phone call and made the 3.5 hour journey to Peterborough yesterday to inspect the car. Jordan and his partner were very accommodating with us, offering us use of the toilet facilities and hot or cold drinks from their fantastic little collection as soon as we got through the door on a cold and frosty Saturday. After a short test drive and a few more questions I was more than happy to proceed with the purchase. After the payment was made there was no rushing me away or pressuring me to leave. I took the time to arrange my tax and insurance from the comfort of their warm and cosy front of house sitting area. The car was spotless inside and out, had all paperwork and service history as described and performed without fault on my journey home. I'm incredibly happy with my purchase. Jordan is admittedly "very fussy", and it shows. I would certainly recommend Earls Autos for anyone looking for well maintained and meticulously sourced vehicles. 5/5 experience overall. Despite the distance I would definitely make the journey again in the future for the right car. Thanks again to you Jordan, and your lovely partner too.
Leather-Duck
7 months ago on Google
Verified Review
If life was as easy as buying a car from Earl's Autos it then would just be amazing. From the second I first made contact with Jordan I could just tell that this guy has a different approach to nearly all other car dealers. It's not often that you get a really friendly voice that actually wants to talk to you and not just to sell another unit, normally its do you want finance, paint protection and all that type of thing. Not here, just someone taking sense and wanting to help. So after a proper chat and every question that I asked answered properly we put a small deposit on a really great car. The detail that he knows about his stock is second to none too. We made the 3.5 hr journey to the showroom in Peterborough and we were certainly impressed with not just the car but the whole set up. We can't thank you all for providing us with an immaculate car, great Hot Chocolate and Tom who handed the car over had prepared as if it was his own. So theres no doubt, if Earls Auto's have the car you are after just go and buy it. Thanks to you all for making our daughters day when we got home and thanks for suppling her second car. 100% the best. Cheers.
Richard Savage
7 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Buying a used car is something that I really do enjoy (well sometimes). But there are not many dealers that come close to these guys based in Peterborough. Dealing with Jordon and the team at Earls autos has to be one of the most pleasurable experience's that I have ever had in nearly 40 years. It's like buying one from a friend, it's really that good. From the moment we first made contact to the collection of the vehicle everything was unbelievably transparent, none of the usual hidden problems and little details that dealers won't talk about etc. Definitely no pressure at all and with just a small deposit the car was held until we could collect it. On arrival at the very smart showroom / office unit Tom was there to hand the car over. Immaculately prepared I have to say both inside and out. Again no pressure and after a quick test ride it just confirmed that the car was certainly the right one. Its not often that you get this service anywhere and it's very refreshing to know that Earls Autos are definitely amongst the best you will ever buy from. A massive thank you to you all and I would certainly not hesitate in buying from you again. 100% recommended. Just perfect.
Richard Savage
7 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Jordan was lovely and accommodating. Was a last minute viewing as has to cancel original booking. He met us out of hours and everything went smoothly. A lovely show room. You can see he takes care and pride over the cars he's selling. Always have my reservations with car sales garages but I Would definitely recommend Jordan at earls autos.
Hayley
7 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Amazing company, immaculate vehicle hand picked, honest and efficient - will use in future for all purchases! Thank you Jordan and team!!
Alan Davis
8 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Amazing attention to detail, honest prices and px on the best quality vehicles! Being appointment only makes the perfect buying environment - brilliant vehicle knowledge and the cleanest business I've ever bought from in 25 years of motoring!!
Alan Davies
8 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
excellant communication. has a great deal of knowledge on the car he sold me. car was in excellent condition, I was after something a bit different and he had a few cars I would have picked.
Darren
8 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Good customer service during sales.
Mark Wilkes
8 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from Earls Autos, and I must commend Jordan for providing an exceptional sales experience. His knowledge, professionalism, and genuine enthusiasm made the process smooth and enjoyable. I felt confident in my decision, thanks to Jordan's transparent communication and willingness to address any concerns. I highly recommend Earls Autos.
Cezar Diaconu
8 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
It was a great pleasure dealing with such a competent, friendly business when buying my new car. Jordan was honest and informative during each stage of the purchase, and provided fantastic customer service throughout. He ensured that the car was in pristine condition upon collection, with it being exactly as mentioned in the advert, with no hidden fees when buying and no shocks to the car on inspection. After having previous bad experiences with other dealerships, It was refreshing to deal with a quality assured, family run business with such high standards. I'd recommend Earls to anyone for their next car, and will definitely be back when time comes for my new one. 10/10.
Rush Shefik
8 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Top class cars and absolute pleasure dealing with jordan would highly recommend to anyone. Goes above and beyond to help πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Kiera Laver
8 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Earls Auto's are by far the best car dealer I have ever had the pleasure to use. Their communication is first class and they were quick to respond to any questions I had. I am over the moon with my purchase of a BMW M140i which had been prepared beautifully. The transaction was smooth and easy and they even gave me half a tank of petrol for my journey home. On top of all that they even posted me my old sunglasses which I left in my part exchanged car. Lovely friendly chaps who I would happily recommend to anyone. First class service all round.
David Page
9 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
I had great customer service from Jordan of Earls auto's. From the first contact, giving me the information I requested, sorting out the warranty and delivering the car 200 miles away. Great to do business with them. Highly recommended.
Anonymous
9 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Great service, called last minute to view a car and went out of their way to be hospitable, car was fantastic and very simple from start to finish. Highly recommend for a fair honest dealer
Peter Phillips
9 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Very professional from start to finish. The Audi I bought was exactly as described and was beautifully presented when I arrived for collection. The premises is also very smart, with a nice lounge area in the reception. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from Earls Autos again in the future.
Lee Chafer
9 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Jordan was so friendly from the start to finish , the process of collecting the car was so quick and easy , he kindly offered to pick us up from the station as we weren't from the area and was happy to answer the many questions we had. Overall fantastic experience would 100% recommend
Halina
9 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Jordan explained there was some chips on the bonnet & grill which I appreciated as a car buyer-honest & trustworthy.It was a pleasure doing business with Jordan and I recommend you make him your first call if you re looking for decent German cars with a proper sales service.Frankly, he s a rarity in the industry.
Steve
9 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Amazing service had everything to hand when I called to discuss car could tell me all the service history works carried receipts etc phoned me to see if we were okay coming down and everything was okay would highly recommend the car was as described very honest nothing was an issue πŸš—
Scott
9 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Very smooth, transaction the guys were super helpful, and patient!
Gemma Connor
10 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Jordan was an amazing car salesman, very friendly and knowledgeable about his vehicles. Jordan made the buying process very easy from start to finish. For peace of mind Jordan also included a free 6 month warranty. Would reccomend to anybody looking to buy a car.
Anonymous
10 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
This was probably my easiest and most stress free experience I have had buying a car. Jordan helped me with any questions I had anytime of the day and was very informative. After agreeing to buy the car he offered to collect me from the train station. The car itself was in maculate condition. No marks or scratches and alloys were perfect. Every car he has in the showroom is in the same perfect condition. I would happily use Jordan again and would highly recommend. Was a pleasant experience from start to finish.
Osman Farooq
10 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Bought a Golf R from Earls Autos. Absolutely amazing experience from start to finish. Jordan was very friendly and very knowledgable answering any questions I had regarding the vehicle. I would reccomend to anybody looking to buy a car.
Dxbz410
10 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Outstanding customer service, highly recommend this dealership to everybody
Hadi
10 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Brilliant service from initial contact to sale. As into the cars he sells as the people who are buying them, faultless. Highly recommended. Thank you for my M4 i love it
Chris Obyrne
10 months ago on Google
Verified Review
The customer experience and service received was first class. The car was well presented in a showroom that was the best in class. I would have no doubt in recommending Earls Auto's.
Clifton Gordon
11 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Fantastic customer service from the first call to the sale. Not like your usual car dealers. Jordan really cares about everyone one of his cars and went the full hog to make me happy putting a fresh mot and service on my new car for me.
Lewis Cooper
11 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Honest at selling that to me. Even dropped it off to my house.
Neetan
11 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Jordan was really open and transparent from the beginning very good service would highly recommend customers to go through him was really helpful and took his time to make sure everything was sorted πŸ‘
Shamsul Islam
11 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Jordan was fantastic from first contact to collecting the car. I had been searching for a while for the spec I wanted on a Range Rover Evoque and was happy to travel for the right one. I had a short list of 3 but when I read Jordan's reviews, that swung it. The car was well presented on arrival and after a short test drive it was evident it was all that was promised in the listing. I have had the car a week now and couldn't be happier. Will definitely recommend and will be happy for the 4 hour round trip when next swapping if Jordan can source what I am interested in in the future.
Anonymous
11 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Excellent buying experience, felt at ease to have a good look round the vehicle while any questions I had were answered in a most professional way.
Anonymous
11 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Refreshing car buying experience! From initial enquiry to seamless hand over. This is what buying a car should be like! The car was exactly as described by Jordan over the phone and I can't fault any part of the buying experience! Good luck Jordan. I hope your business thrives!
Anonymous
11 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Sold my Volvo C30 to Earls Autos and had a great experience dealing with them. Would happily do business with them again. 10/10
alyx curtis
11 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Jordan was an absolute gentleman from start to finish! Kept me informed every step of the way, extremely knowledgeable and professional too! Would highly recommend him to anyone as he has been by far and away the best out of any salesman I've ever dealt with!
Martyn Watson
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Straight forward dealership with peace of mind from start to finish, Jordan Is a top guy
Joe Mowbray
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Sold my car for me, excellent customer service. Informative and pleasant to work with
Liam Wade
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Excellent service from this company. They went the extra mile for me and will ensure every customer is thoroughly satisfied with their purchase. Thank you Jordan.
D Hitchcock
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
As an experienced used car buyer you generally prepare yourself for the “pushy hard sale salesman” then out walks Jordan, friendly, helpful and not at all pushy. I found the exact car I was looking for at Earls Autos, a Mercedes SLK AMG in excellent all round condition with low mileage and at a good price. Jordan is quite particular about his cars, he appears to be very genuine and passionate about his work and customer service his obviously important to him, so much so he initially offered to pick me up from the railway station but to save me a journey he delivered the vehicle to my home address. I would have no hesitation in recommending Earls Autos.
Martin H
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Earls we're prompt to answer all questions and accommodated out of hours viewing and collecting. Couldn't be any happier with their service
Peter Verebelyi
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Jordan was great to work with as a fresh off the boat new resident of the UK. Helped through the whole process to include quickly registering road tx to get car in my name. MOT was current. Car in great condition. Delivered to my doorstep.
Anonymous
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Jordan was very professional and helpful. Great communication throughout from first phone call to enquire about the vehicle to collection day.
Anonymous
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Excellent! Highly recommend. I recently bought an Audi TT convertible from Earls Autos. This is my first month in the UK and everything is so new to me. I feel very lucky that I found Earls Autos and Jordan. Jordan was really nice and very patient with my questions and concerns. I feel very comfortable with the whole experience. Will definitely come back to do business with Jordan again if any future opportunities.
Anonymous
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Very happy customer. Everything was sorted quick and easy.
Karen Mcconnell
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Just purchased my new car from Earls Autos.From the first point of contact until the last Jordan looked after me with professionalism and made me feel welcome. After speaking to Jordan on the phonehe had good knowledge of the car & he sent me a 360 degree video around the car which looked great.I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending anybody buying a used vehicle from Jordan as he has to be one of the most Genuine honest traders I have ever had the pleasure of doing Business with.Thanks Jordan
Anonymous
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
I'm so happy with my purchase. Jordan was friendly, helpful, and helped when I needed a few things for the car. Definitely recommend. Great service.
Holly
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Buying my Audi S5 from Jordan at Earls Autos was easily the best car buying experience I have had. After speaking on the phone and having my questions answered I felt this was definitely the car for me and was also sent a 360 video. Jordan had the car serviced and MOT'd for me too. You can tell Jordan knows his cars and was a pleasure to speak to and deal with. I would highly recommend Earls Autos ***** Thanks Jordan
Seb Maynard
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Arranged an appointment and drove away with a new car literally within hours. Car was in immaculate condition, better than described if anything. Can't ask for a better salesman, 100% genuine and really friendly. Also gave a very fair price for my trade in vehicle. Thank you is all I can say, brilliant service from start to finish. I will definitely be putting in good recommendations wherever I can
Karl Cundy
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Friendly, fast, and easy process, with no pushing for the sale. Would definitely recommend.
Anonymous
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
would recommend
Stacey Jones
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Buying my Audi S5 from Jordan at Earls Autos was easily the best car buying experience I have had. After speaking on the phone and having my questions answered I felt this was definitely the car for me and was also sent a 360 video. Jordan had the car serviced and MOT'd for me too. You can tell Jordan knows his cars and was a pleasure to speak to and deal with. I would highly recommend Earls Autos ***** Thanks Jordan
Sebastian Maynard
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
I bought a car off Jordan three years ago and the service was faultless. Recently he helped me with valuing my car and giving me some guidance on the best options for selling it. Overall a great guy and would highly recommend.
Adam Cross
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
After speaking to Jordan on the on the phone for 10 minutes with all the information that I needed to know, (I had a spreadsheet) I knew the Audi Q3 that he had for sale was the one for me. He sent me extras photos and a 360 degree video around the car which looked great. It was in even better condition in and out than the photos done justice in person. He seems to have an eye for attention to detail on all of his cars which were all really nice to be honest. MOT'd it for me and even arranged for it to have tinted windows on the rear for the grandkids. Would highly recommend, would 110% use again. Great customer services really nice approachable chap.
Diane A
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Bought our vehicle from Jordan at Earls Autos a few weeks ago and from start to finish it was first class service with nothing being too much trouble for Jordan. I was a bit reluctant to travel the 2 1/2 hour journey but read the previous reviews and took the plunge and I am so glad we did. We would not hesitate to buy from Jordan again. Thank you so much
paul cooper
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Brilliant service from start to finish still keep in contact with the owner couldn't ask for any better thanks.
Matthew H
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
I used Earls Autos to sell my car a few years ago and it was honestly so easy! Jordan was friendly and down to earth, gave me a great price and as it was my first time selling a car he talked me through everything and helped me understand the process. Couldn't speak more highly of the service I received!
Chris Richards
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Just purchased my new car from Earls Autos. Geunine, honest and friendly service which is so hard to come across these days. Went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and was at the end of the phone for any questions I had post purchase.Have no issues with recommending, word of mouth and reviews speak for themself.
Anonymous
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Jorden at Earls Auto sold me a great Audi. No issues since purchased couple of years ago. Gave a great deal and had the vehicle all MOT/serviced and ready whilst on way down to him.
Shahid Ahmed
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Jordan sold and then sourced and purchased a car on my behalf. Very grateful for his knowledge and services and I have no problem in recommending Earls Autos for those looking for their next vehicle. 5⭐️
Dadoots
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
A cut above other dealers, quick smooth transaction and great communication and advice throughout the whole process!
Anonymous
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Made the whole experience feel effortless. Brought a few vehicle in the past and can tell you some dealers make the whole thing painful. But Jordan was super helpful answered all my questions and went above and beyond making the whole experience a great one from start to finish. Would definitely recommend !
Anonymous
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Absolutely loving the motor sold to me, runs like a dream and haven't had a problem, easy process from start to finish and the guys made it painless.
Anonymous
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Jordan was brilliant! Lovely friendly service, not pushy and understanding, car is wonderful and it's been an absolute dream! If I could give 6* I would
Anonymous
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
From the first point of contact to the delivery of the car it was brilliant, awesome communication, well organised and as described. Running a very tight ship Jordan at Earls Autos. Would highly recommend.
David Toms
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Great service, very knowledgeable!
Anonymous
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Good motors at good prices from a good guy! Happy with the part ex value I got for my old one! Would highly recommend! Cheers Jordan
Marco
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
From start to finish, this was the best experience buying a high-end car I have ever experienced. Jordan was polite and informative and gave a detailed description of the car. I then went on to arrange the delivery and within a matter of days, it is now on my driveway. Stunning Service, Stunning Car. I will be returning when replacing my wife's car for sure.
Colin Statham
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Amazing pressure free and reliable service. Highly recommend and would definitely use Jordan again. In fact, I wouldn't go anywhere else now
Shay S
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Best seller highly recommended better price and mint cars Jordan was very welcoming and great man very easy going and professional I am very happy with the car sorry for the late review Thanks Jordan
Aqeel Shah
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Unlike any other dealer! Have used Jordan a few times now to purchase and for him to sell my car and what a breath of fresh air. Not pushy like other dealers are, answers questions and requests straight away and always honest and fair. You don't find many dealers like this anymore unfortunately so hats off to Earls Autos. The last car I brought from this company was in superb condition and Jordan even got the wheels changed to a different colour for me which seemed like no extra hassle to himself. Will definitely be back for when I want to change my car in the future. 5*****
tom radford
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Each car I have ever owned, I tend to keep for a long time. So, as you can imagine, my knowledge of cars lack severely, which is why I was so hesitant buying from this small dealership as opposed to a big dealership. I saw a 4 series, Earls Auto had posted. I contacted Jordan @ Earls and expressed my interest. We arranged a viewing, and I told him I would bring a friend with me (a close friend who knows ALL about cars). Once we got there, Jordan greeted us and we got straight to viewing the car. My friend spent around 20 minutes, thoroughly examining the car, from VIN number check to shining a torch on the paintwork, tyre tread etc - everything was immaculate. We could not fault the car. Whilst taking a snoop around other vehicles on site, it appeared every other car was in the same mint condition as this one. It is clear Jordan only sells top class cars, so you can buy with peace in mind. I ended up driving away the 4 series with a happy smile and confidence in purchasing from him, probably in around 5 years time when I need an upgrade. Thanks again, Jordan!
Kev
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Great customer service, doesn't pressure you in anyway and sells mint cars. The other reviews says it all! Location can be difficult to find but drive easily accessible.
Rayhan Ali
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
I seen a car on Earls Auto website good price and mileage i checked the photos online plenty of them spoke to Jordan he sent video of car and engine running as well i was a little bit skeptical as i live 300 miles a away about buying without test drive but agreed deal got car transported over to N. Ireland car arrived happy and running well with 6 months autogard warranty so good dealer all round
Anonymous
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Amazing, Jordan has been exceptional on this journey. He went above and beyond to demonstrate the car without any pressure. I felt comfortable and well advised. A fantastic experience and will recommend him to anyone who wants a car!!! Bonus my car is lovely
Anonymous
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
From the first point of contact until the last Jordan looked after us with professionalism and made us feel welcome on his establishment and home I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending anybody buying a used vehicle from Jordan as he has to be one of the most honest trainers I have ever had the pleasure of doing Business with.
Dale Griffin
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Completely helpful on all fronts,the whole transaction was made so simple. Thanks.
Anonymous
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Very easy to deal with and good communication, very professional Couldn't get an easier or simple purchase with top quality cars
Arron S
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Great Service, highly recommend Jordan was very helpful and friendly car was in great condition
Anonymous
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Purchased my first performance vehicle from Jordan and had an exceptional experience. He went above and beyond from my first enquiry. Sent over photos and videos of the car without delay. Upon arriving to view the car, it was nothing short of amazing. The whole experience was as smooth as you can get and was a breath of fresh air in this hit and miss industry. Highly recommended. Thanks Jordan!
Hesam Akbar
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
From start to finish Jordan was excellent. From the first call to after his sales care, always answered the phone and provided me with all the info that I needed.
Cally S
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Excellent service, would highly recommend. Jordan went above and beyond to source me a car that I truly love!
Katie R
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Very well looked after by Jordan at Earls Autos a satisfied customer thanks.
Anonymous
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Great service Jordan had just what I was looking for & made the whole process very easy, collected the same day I enquired, even took my old car in part exchange, would recommend
Eugene Hutchinson
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Jordan was really helpful, very friendly and approachable. He went the extra mile to make sure I got my car and that everything was perfect. Not like dealing with your "typical" car salesman at all and not remotely pushy. Everything was very clear and efficient. Would highly recommend.
Amy F
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Seriously exceptional service from both Jordan and Tom at Earls Motors. Typified by Jordan answering my call whilst enjoying a break in Rome! Nothing a problem or hassle. Only 6 months ago did I have terrible experience purchasing a car so I came into this a little hesitant. The guys instantly put me at ease. No pressure applied and only happy to let me take my time into making a decision. When viewing the car, I noticed a couple of minor marks and flagged these with Jordan. Within a day of Jordan getting back from his trip, these marks were tidied up so much that a part of the grill was replaced. He was straight on to Audi and this was fitted the following day with no extra cost to me as the customer. Truly excellent customer service. I was constantly updated and communicated with throughout the process which I massively appreciated. To top it off, they delivered right to my door free of charge. As straight forward as you can get. Personable, friendly and knowledge lads doing a fantastic job. Stand out service. Cannot recommend highly enough. Absolutely delighted. Thanks guys. I won't hesitate spreading the word to my friends and family. Will definitely be looking back here when the time comes to car hunt again!
Daniel Nespoli
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
5 * review, couldn't have asked for anymore. Excellent customer service and smooth throughout the deal. Was more then helpful and patient through out the process of transferring the fee, was more then happy for me to bring my brother who is a mechanic (to look over the car quickly). Let us both test drive the vehicle before purchase and was happy to answer any questions I had throughout the process.. Would happily recommend to others.
Bradley P
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
So So happy with the car. I have had the car for 5 and half months now and have had 0 issues. Jordan is very knowledgeable and approachable unlike some main dealers/independent garages who are useless as they don't get back to you or don't know anything about the car. Unlike Jordan who had the patience to talk me through everything before I left with the car. Thought id give it a few months to leave a review, but very happy with the car and his service.
Josh Homes
2 years ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Amazing customer service, car was as described. Over the moon with it
Anonymous
2 years ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Recently purchased a BMW 125d, was very impressed, great customer service easy going with no pushy sales talk, Upfront and honest.
Dean C
2 years ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Great seller , came to view late in the evening and despite having plans was more than happy to accommodate. All questions answered, no pushy sales talks , genuine bloke who knows his cars and happy to help Would reccomend as a seller5*
Tyler M
2 years ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Just purchased a stunning VW Touareg from Earls Autos. Delivered unseen and it didn't disappoint. I have to say Jordan's honest and friendly approach was quite refreshing, he was always quick to respond, provided regular communications and made the whole process easy (given we haven't brought a car for 7 years). Jordan is a top guy too so we thoroughly recommend him.
Karen B
2 years ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Had the pleasure of buying a car from Earls autos, extremely professional and very helpful and friendly! Would highly recommend
Rebecca W
2 years ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Jordan was very easy to deal with,from my initial contact regarding the car I was interested in,answering any questions I had and also being honest about the car before I arranged a viewing. He was very accomadating with the viewing considering it was a Sunday on a bank holiday weekend. I explained that due to my work circumstances and distance travelled that if it was the right car I would take it away that day which I did. Jordan completed all necessary documentation on line,even arranged the tax for the car just leaving me to arrange my insurance to drive away.The car was a delight to drive and I'm very pleased with my hassle free purchase. Would recommend anyone to purchase a car from Earls Auto's.
Barry F
2 years ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Jordan was approachable, honest and not pushy. The car is in great shape. Every car he showed me was in mint condition. Would highly recommend.
Michael Kennedy
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Hassle free experience from start to finish Jordan did exactly what he said he would do and sold my car in less than a week for what I wanted would not hesitate to recommend Earls autos to friends and family excellent service many thanks Jordan
Mark Lawson
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Couldn't rate them enough , the most hassle free car buying experience I've ever had !
Jamie Rowe
2 years ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Jordan is extremely knowledgable and trustworthy. The car is exactly what I was looking for as a first time buyer and Jordan was ever so helpful throughout the whole process.I would highly recommend to anyone.
Anonymous
2 years ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Bought a BMW X1 from Earls autos and couldn't be happier. Great spec at a great price and great customer service! I would definitely buy from Earls autos again!
John H
2 years ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Seriously exceptional service from both Jordan and Tom at Earls Motors. Typified by Jordan answering my call whilst enjoying a break in Rome! Nothing a problem or hassle. Only 6 months ago did I have terrible experience purchasing a car so I came into this a little hesitant. The guys instantly put me at ease. No pressure applied and only happy to let me take my time into making a decision. When viewing the car, I noticed a couple of minor marks and flagged these with Jordan. Within a day of Jordan getting back from his trip, these marks were tidied up so much that a part of the grill was replaced. He was straight on to Audi and this was fitted the following day with no extra cost to me as the customer. Truly excellent customer service. I was constantly updated and communicated with throughout the process which I massively appreciated. To top it off, they delivered right to my door free of charge. As straight forward as you can get. Personable, friendly and knowledge lads doing a fantastic job. Stand out service. Cannot recommend highly enough. Absolutely delighted. Thanks guys. I won't hesitate spreading the word to my friends and family. Will definitely be looking back here when the time comes to car hunt again!
Daniel Nespoli
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Seriously exceptional service from both Jordan and Tom at Earls Motors. Typified by Jordan answering my call whilst enjoying a break in Rome! Nothing a problem or hassle. Only 6 months ago did I have terrible experience purchasing a car so I came into this a little hesitant. The guys instantly put me at ease. No pressure applied and only happy to let me take my time into making a decision. When viewing the car, I noticed a couple of minor marks and flagged these with Jordan. Within a day of Jordan getting back from his trip, these marks were tidied up so much that a part of the grill was replaced. He was straight on to Audi and this was fitted the following day with no extra cost to me as the customer. Truly excellent customer service. I was constantly updated and communicated with throughout the process which I massively appreciated. To top it off, they delivered right to my door free of charge.As straight forward as you can get. Personable, friendly and knowledge lads doing a fantastic job. Stand out service. Cannot recommend highly enough. Absolutely delighted. Thanks guys. I won't hesitate spreading the word to my friends and family. Will definitely be looking back here when the time comes to car hunt again!
Daniel Nespoli
2 years ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Highly recommend seller, will definitely be back to buy another car. Friendly service and very easy to deal withπŸ‘πŸ»
Jack S
2 years ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Just brilliant! Car is in great condition and you're supported through the whole process of purchase. Would highly recommend for anyone considering buying a used car
Sarah Cass
2 years ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Recently had a great experience with Earls Autos. So efficient and easy. Jordan is very friendly and delivers excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend!
Katie Newman
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
By far the easiest car buying process I've been through in the last 10 years, very knowledgeable about all kinds of cars and a massive list of options. Jordan made sure he could get me exactly what I wanted for a very good price. Great service from a genuine seller. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car, was absolutely worth the travel and will be buying from him again when I'm ready to change!
Nat R
2 years ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Fantastic car. Even better individual customer service. Would highly recommend to buy from. 5 stars from me and the family. Will definitely be buying from Jordan again in the future.
Steven E
2 years ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
By far the easiest car buying process I've been through in the last 10 years, very knowledgeable about all kinds of cars and a massive list of options. Jordan made sure he could get me exactly what I wanted for a very good price. Great service from a genuine seller. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car, was absolutely worth the travel and will be buying from him again when I'm ready to change!
Nat R
2 years ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Fantastic car. Even better individual customer service. Would highly recommend to buy from. 5 stars from me and the family. Will definitely be buying from Jordan again in the future.
Steven E
2 years ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Wow wow wow, after viewing 7, yes 7 bmw 1 series beforehand, up & down the country we came across one of Jordans “hand picked stock”. This 1 series was like chalk and cheese, head and shoulders above any 9 year old used car that myself and my partner have ever seen. It was prepared as if it just rolled out of a main dealer showroom. (Me and my partner are fussy, very fussy) we couldn't believe it and we couldn't find a fault with it. I have to give credit where credit is due and to be honest Jordan does everything right, very polite/knowledgeable/friendly/funny and when it comes to him buying cars, he knows what to look for.
Jaden Romeo
2 years ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Cannot recommend Earls Autos enough! Sold my Audi to Jordan & the whole process from start to finish was smooth and easy. Went above and beyond trying to help me out when selling my car to him and got more than what I expected! I would definitely be recommending Jordan to others wanting to sell their car or buy!
Nathier Charles
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Awesome service
sky rocket
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Jordan was helpful throughout, from answering all of my questions ahead of viewing the car to making sure I was happy with everything after the purchase. Highly recommended.
Michael Gomes
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Great service Jordan had just what I was looking for & made the whole process very easy, collected the same day I enquired, even took my old car in part exchange, would recommend πŸ‘πŸ»
Eugene Hutchinson
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Jordan was great communication was brilliant. I would highly recommend. Thanks Jordan
Andrew Allen
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Just bought my Abarth off me. Great price offered and paid instantly. Very professional and really nice guy. Highly recommend
Jake Langham
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Everything as described- easy to deal with - would certainly recommend
Joanna Maclean
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Recently bought a car from Jordan, and couldn't be happier. Easy to understand and speak to and explained everything clearly. Great customer service before and after the sale of the car and always been available for help with anything, post-sale as well. Would definitely recommend buying from this company.
Wasi
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Purchased my Audi TT from Earls Autos a couple of weeks ago now and it was a very professional service by Jordan, brought the car over on a Sunday too, sorted out the change of ownership and the Tax too, still learning the nobs and buttons. Would highly recommend earl's auto.
Simon Brewster
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Jordan was fantastic. The car is perfect, exactly as described. Communication was brilliant. I would highly recommend and will definitely be using earls autos ltd again. Thanks Jordan
Meshaq McClelland
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Jordan was a pleasure to deal with. He clearly understands a lot about what a good vehicle looks like and is very knowledgeable. Despite me having to travel some distance to collect the vehicle, he made sure everything went smoothly and collected me from the train station. Highly recommended.
Neil Hooper
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Jordan was absolutely amazing from the first phone call to the end of the process. We part ex'ed our car, and Jordan took care of the private number plate and helped us with the whole experience as we never swapped a private plate before. The car was just as great as on the photos. Jordan truly went above and beyond for us and made us feel really comfortable didn't pressure us into anything. I cant recommend him enough!! We will definitely come back when we are in need of a new car! Thank you so much Jordan!!
Ela Molik
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Excellent – This is exactly how buying a car should be. We called Jordan this morning to make sure the car was still available, made the journey down and viewed the car. No sales pressure, questions answered professionally. We purchased the car there and then and Jordan completed all the relevant paperwork. Fantastic, honest service. I would highly recommend.
andycull1
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Where can I start…I've been in the market for a new car for a while now and after previous experiences with non trustworthy dealers It was an experience that I wasn't looking forward too which really isn't how it should be when looking for your next motor. Stumbled across a car that was being sold by Jordan and the car instantly caught my attention so I looked at the reviews for Earls Autos on Auto Trader and Facebook and they were all 5 stars with nothing but amazing feedback. Contacted Jordan and the whole process from start to finish was incredible and a completely different experience to what I've been through before. Nothing but honesty, all questions answered accurately and all in all great communication from start to finish. Would happily buy any car from Jordan again and would strongly advise anyone else to do the same.
Ben Hawkins
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Just picked up a golf GTI from Jordan. Amazing service, great price. Really knows his stuff about cars, cares about his customers. Would 100% recommend buying from Jordan.
Andrew Bowles
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Recentley purchased a bmw from earls autos. Excellent service and a very friendly owner. Car was as described, Highly reccomend and will be back again one day! Cheers Jordan
Tom Pudney
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Bought a car from Jordan last week, I'm from Northern Ireland & flew over. Jordan picked us up at the airport, had car all ready to go to save us time. Brilliant experience all round, can't recommend Earls Autos highly enough.
Paul Young
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Not normally one for reviews but in this case I feel its worth the mention. Highly Recommend Earls Autos. Jordan is not your usual typical car dealer - Very Enthusiastic and knows his cars, not pushy or is straight talking - a Breath of fresh air in the car trade! Recently purchased an BMW M2 from him and stood by the deal from start to finish. Had a small issue with car and was rectified swiftly - couldn't ask for more. Will definitely be dealing with Earl Autos again!
Chris Chambers
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
I recently purchased a BMW one series from Earl's Autos, from the initial enquiry to the actual sale of the car Jordan went above and beyond to help with all of my questions, the car was immaculate and exactly as described/pictured. Jordan went out of his way to put an MOT on the car, organised for the alloys to be sprayed and windows tinted, and when we explained we would be coming from Bristol was really flexible with collection time, ensuring the car was ready to drive away. Can't recommend enough, would happily buy another car from here!
Lily Hyett
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Have used Earls Autos twice now and can say that Jordan and his team provided me with excellent service both times and his cars are always mint, in fact I'm always tempted to have a quick peek at what stock he's got on a regular basis, he's a car guy and has got great taste in motors. Can't recommend him enough.
Lewis Bishop
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
I Contacted Jordan to buy one of the Audi TTs he had for sale at the time unfortunately it had sold so I had to look else where. From there on he couldn't of been more helpful in giving me the advice I needed to make sure I went elsewhere and brought a good car his knowledge is unlike anywhere else and couldn't Recommend buying a car from him enough. If I look to buy a new car in future his website will be the first place I look.
charlie finch
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Jordan was very helpful throughout the whole purchase and really took the hassle out of buying a car. The car itself was exactly as described. Wouldn't have to think twice about purchasing from Earls Autos again.
Ronnie Henry
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Recently had a great experience with Earls Autos. So efficient and easy. Jordan is very friendly and delivers excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend!
Katie Richards
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Honestly by far the best vehicle sales process I've been through, Well priced and spec'd cars, easily financed if need be, even offered me delivery to my door. Can Earls autos make it any simpler? I wouldn't think so! Highly Recommend!
Jamie Toms
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Having recently bought a car off Jordon I can't express how happy I am with my new car.everything I was after and well worth the 2hr drive,just quality cars,and I will definitely be buying a car off Jordon again,and would 100%recommend him to my friends and family.
Paul Brady
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Recentley purchased a bmw from earls autos. Excellent service and a very friendly owner. Car was as described, Highly reccomend and will be back again one day!Cheers Jordan πŸ‘
Tom Pudney
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Highly recommend Earls Autos. Smooth process, extremely knowledgeable and responsive.
Natalie Pask
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Great service, straightforward and really helpful. Couldn't recommend buying/selling more!
Seb Doyle
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Very professional, it's a pleasure doing business with Jordan. He provides an excellent level of service. I'd highly recommend to anyone looking for peace of mind throughout the car buying process +++
James Nicholson
3 years ago on Google